Join the Society

 

As an intellectually diverse coalition, the Runnymede Society’s membership is made up of students, lawyers, and scholars who share a commitment to constitutionalism, freedom, and the rule of law. Student membership is complimentary so long as a member is enrolled in university, law school, or graduate school. Scholars and recently called lawyers (i.e., four years or less) owe discounted membership dues of $50 per year, while lawyers who have been called to the bar for five years or more owe full dues of $100 per year.

 

Membership Benefits

Discounted Events

All members receive discounted tickets to the annual Law & Freedom conference, as well as free access to student chapter events and many lawyer chapter CPD events.

 

AVDLR Subscription

Lawyer and scholar members will receive a complimentary annual subscription to The A.V. Dicey Law Review, a legal journal featuring short articles on the rule of law, jointly published by the Runnymede Society, Advocates for the Rule of Law, and LexisNexis.

Archive Access (Coming Soon)

All members will receive access to archived recordings of student and lawyer chapter events, most of which qualify for CPD/CLE hours.

**Please note that some configurations of the Safari browser may prevent users from completing the following form. For best results, please use Chrome, Firefox or turn off the “prevent cross-site trafficking” option in Safari.

Membership


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Inscrivez-vous

 

En tant que coalition intellectuellement diversifiée, les membres de la Runnymede Society sont composés d'étudiants, d'avocats et d'universitaires qui partagent un engagement envers le constitutionnalisme, la liberté et la primauté du droit. L'adhésion étudiante est gratuite tant qu'un membre est inscrit à l'université, à la faculté de droit ou à l'école doctorale. Les universitaires et les avocats récemment admis (c.-à-d. quatre ans ou moins) doivent une cotisation annuelle réduite de 50 $, tandis que les avocats admis au barreau depuis cinq ans ou plus doivent une cotisation complète de 100 $ par année.

 

Avantages

Événements à prix réduit

Tous les membres reçoivent des billets à prix réduit pour la conférence annuelle Law & Freedom, ainsi qu'un accès gratuit aux événements du chapitre étudiant et à de nombreux événements de DPC du chapitre avocat.

 

Abonnement AVDLR

Les membres avocats et universitaires recevront un abonnement annuel gratuit à The A.V. Dicey Law Review, une revue juridique contenant de courts articles sur l'état de droit, publiée conjointement par la Runnymede Society, Advocates for the Rule of Law et LexisNexis.

Accès aux archives (à venir)

Tous les membres auront accès aux enregistrements archivés des événements des chapitres étudiants et avocats, dont la plupart donnent droit à des heures de CPD/CLE.

**Veuillez noter que certaines configurations du navigateur Safari peuvent empêcher les utilisateurs de remplir le formulaire suivant. Pour de meilleurs résultats, veuillez utiliser Chrome, Firefox ou désactiver l'option "empêcher le trafic intersite" dans Safari.

Inscription


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
fr_CAFrançais du Canada