Student Chapters

The Runnymede Society is proud to have student members at the following law school and undergraduate chapters across Canada. Please contact us if you’re interested in starting a Runnymede student chapter at your law school or university. 

British Columbia

  • University of British Columbia (Allard School of Law)
  • University of British Columbia (Okanagan)*
  • Thompson Rivers University (Faculty of Law)


  • University of Alberta (Faculty of Law)
  • University of Calgary (Faculty of Law)


  • University of Saskatchewan (College of Law)


  • University of Manitoba (Robson Hall Faculty of Law)


  • Lakehead University (Bora Laskin Faculty of Law)
  • University of Windsor (Faculty of Law)
  • University of Western Ontario (Faculty of Law)
  • University of Guelph*
  • Osgoode Hall Law School (York University)
  • University of Toronto (Faculty of Law)
  • Queen’s University (Faculty of Law)
  • University of Ottawa (Faculty of Law)


  • McGill University (Faculty of Law)
  • Université Laval (Faculté de droit)*
  • Université de Sherbrooke (Faculté de droit)*

New Brunswick

  • University of New Brunswick (Faculty of Law)
  • Université de Moncton (Faculté de droit)

Nova Scotia

  • Dalhousie University (Schulich School of Law)


* Undergraduate Chapter

en_CAEnglish (Canada)